Obituaries

Thursday, May 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • 0

Ms. Iva Harriett Wyche died on Sunday, May 17, 2020. Service Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 10:00 …

  • 0

Colman Dobson died on Thursday, May 14, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, May …

  • 0

Carol A. Smith died on May 16, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, May 23, 2020,…

  • 0

Arlene Joyce Gibson passed on May 17, 2020. Services will be May 26, 2020. Viewing 9-11am @ …

  • 0

Marcus Troy Garmon passed May 13, 2020. Service May 23, 2020 at Holy Temple Church, 2240 N. …

  • 0

Julius “Duke” Johnson, son of Benjamin G. and Carrie Mae (Bacon) Johnson, was born November …

Monday, May 18, 2020
  • 0

Rosa L. Napoleon died on Saturday, May 9, 2020. A viewing will be held on Thursday, May 21, …

Friday, May 15, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • 0

Sallie Hollemon Taylor, age 102, was quietly called home to be with the Lord on Saturday, Ma…

  • 0

Shirley Ann Stratton died on Thursday, May 7, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Monday, …

  • 0

Mary Cleo Payne was born December 15, 1920, to Roman Joseph Payne and Mary Elizabeth Blair (…

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
  • 0

Marilyn Givens died on April 30, 2020. A viewing will be held Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 9:00 a.…

  • 0

Marion Lassiter died on May 3, 2020. A viewing will be held Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 10:00 a…

  • 0

Marilyn Deloris “Mikey” Baker Alston died on Saturday, May 2, 2020, God, in His infinite wis…

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Saturday, May 09, 2020
Friday, May 08, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Monday, May 04, 2020
  • 0

Paulette R. Surles, 68 years old, passed away on Thursday, April 23, 2020, from heart compli…

  • 2

Artis T. Ray, age 90, passed away April 21, 2020. Predeceased by parents, Artis Ray, Sr. and…

  • 1

Dr. Roberta Savage died on Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Thursd…

Saturday, May 02, 2020
Friday, May 01, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020