Obituaries

Monday, August 03, 2020
  • 0

Pierre R. Gboko died on July 17, 2020. Private funeral service will be held on Saturday, Aug…

  • 0

Jane Rice died on July 28, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, August 8, 2020, 1…

  • 0

Shawn Jones died on July 17, 2020. Private funeral service will be held on Saturday, August …

  • 0

Ethel Johnson died on July 30, 2020. Funeral Mass will be held on Friday, August 7, 2020, 11…

Thursday, July 30, 2020
  • 0

Subodh Ghosh. In Memoriam, S.R.G. ... Baba passed away during the early hours of Thursday, J…

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
  • 0

Helen L. Green passed July 12, 2020. Survived by 1 daughter, 1 son and 5 grandchildren. View…

  • 0

Dale Boyce died on Monday, July 20, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, August 1…

Friday, July 24, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
  • 0

Delores Dorsey died on Sunday, July 12, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Tuesday, July …

  • 0

Rhea Edith Williams died on Saturday, July 11, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Saturda…

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
  • 0

Theodore L. Liles Jr. died on Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Funeral service will be held on Thurs…

  • 0

Jonathan Williams died on July 7, 2020. Viewing Tues., July 14, 2020, 12:45pm - 1:45pm, Emma…

  • Updated
  • 1

Wayne G. Davis, an African-American FBI trail blazer, died on July 9, 2020, at the age of 81…

Saturday, July 11, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020
  • 0

Delores Schwartz, which occurred on Monday, July 6, 2020. A viewing will be held on Monday, …

  • 0

Toney Lucas Jr., which occurred on Sunday, July 5, 2020. A viewing will be held on Monday, J…

Monday, July 06, 2020
  • 0

Marian Geneva Berkley, beloved mother of Robert Berkley and Franchille Oglesby. Graveside se…